### 16 MAY 2011

### **NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL**

# **APPEALS COMMITTEE**

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 16 May 2011.

	Councillors:		Councillors:
p	A R Alvey	р	N S Penman
р	Mrs S M Bennison	е	L R Puttock
p	Ms L C Ford	р	Mrs A M Rostand
p	A T Glass	p	A R Tinsley
р	C J Harrison	р	D B Tipp
p	D Harrison	p	Mrs C V Ward
р	Miss A J Hickman	р	R A Wappet
р	A N G Kilgour	р	C A Wise
р	Mrs A E McEvoy	р	P R Woods
p	Sqn Ldr B M F Pemberton	p	Mrs P A Wyeth

# Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Mrs R Rutins and A Rogers.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Penwarden) in the Chair.

#### 1. **ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.**

## **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr R A Wappet be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Wappet) in the Chair

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

### **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Alvey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

#### 3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

### **RESOLVED:**

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.

# **CHAIRMAN**